During the ceremony, the names of the winners were announced. 23 awards in 16 categories: 

  • Autolamps of the Year - OSRAM (Internet voting - expert opinion)
  • Battery of the Year - STAR (Internet voting)
  • Battery of the year - VARTA (expert opinion)
  • Shock absorber of the year - KYB (Internet voting - expert opinion)
  • Fuel and lubricant brand of the year - MOBIL (Internet voting - expert opinion)
  • Tire brand of the year - BRIDGESTONE (Internet voting - expert opinion)
  • High Voltage Wires of the Year - SLON (Internet voting - expert opinion)
  • Power transmission belts of the year - GATES (Internet voting)
  • Power belts of the year - CONTITECH (expert opinion)
  • Radiator of the Year - LUZAR (Internet-voting)
  • Radiator of the Year - NISSENS (expert opinion)
  • Spark plugs of the Year - NGK (Internet-voting)
  • Spark plugs of the year - DENSO (expert opinion)
  • Clutch of the Year - LuK (Internet-voting)
  • Clutch of the Year - VALEO (expert opinion)
  • Brake discs of the year - BREMBO (Internet voting - expert opinion)
  • Brake pads of the year - TEXTAR (Internet voting)
  • Brake pads of the year - FERODO (experts' opinion)
  • Filter of the Year - MANN-FILTER (Internet-voting - expert opinion)
  • Wiper blades of the year - ALCA (Internet voting - expert opinion)
  • Innovation of the year - WEEN POWER hybrid spark plugs
  • Brand of the Year (Grand Prix) - BOSCH (Internet voting - expert opinion)

And also 5 special awards, which were awarded to the following companies and brands:

  • Domestic manufacturer - Livni
  • Domestic producer - OAT Group
  • For contribution to the development of automotive component industry - GAZ OAO
  • Korean brand - SANGSIN BRAKE
  • Customer confidence - CORTECO

The choice of quality components is a very serious business, here as a determinant of personal preferences for an objective assessment is not enough. In this case it is necessary to take into account a set of expert opinions, both in the field of production of components, and their application in the service, and, of course, feedback from end users. 

For all those who voted in the categories on the website of the award and visitors to the exhibition MIMS/Automechanika organizers held a drawing for prizes, sponsored by:
"Webasto", "Petro-Canada", TD "Mera", "Bridgestone CIS", KYB, Alca, OSRAM, AIMOL, Brembo. Traditionally, the awards were presented by sponsors, experts and partners of the prize: Representatives of SEZ "Alabuga", brand "KLG", TV channel "Avto24", magazine "5 wheel", SSC RF FSUE "NAMI", "ASM-Holding", magazine "Autocomponents", publishing house "Automotive Time" - magazines "Body", "Auto Business Management", Special Machinery and Commercial Transport magazine, ABC magazine, Autobiznes magazine, Russian Automotive Market Research marketing agency, Autobusiness News magazine, Auto Media group of publications, AGV international marketing agency,
NIISTA, MGMU, electronic magazine "AvtoDela", portals "www.a-kt.ru", "www.Info-Parts". The award ceremony was also attended by the heads of well-known wholesale companies - "Exist", "4 points" which are also partners of the award. As the main goal the award determined the exposure of the true leaders in the production of automotive components. In this regard, a list of not only well-known, but also new players in the market with prospects and innovative discoveries are offered as nominees. The leaders were identified by open voting. It should be noted that for the third year in a row, the Bosch Company receives the main award - the Grand Prix.
The essence of the award is that the summing up and the results are the property of the international community of motorists.